About

ABOUT US

Why Sathorn?

Always striving for manufacturing excellence, we focus on meeting deadlines and exceeding expectations. We make it easy to manage your machined part requirements.

  • Running strong since 1981, we’ve been making doing business easy for more than 37 years.
  • Our strengths lie in responsive, professional, collaborative customer communications backed by a focused and experienced, process-driven manufacturing team.
  • Customer satisfaction, trust, integrity and loyalty—many of our customers have been doing business with us more than a decade.
  • We have the knowledge and experience to recognize, understand, and minimize pain points.
  • Employee satisfaction, stability, dedication, and experience—many of our employees have been with us more than ten years.

History

Sathorn Corporation has provided reliable, innovative machining solutions since 1981. With over fifty employees and a wide range of expertise and capability, we will solve your problems and help make doing business easy.

Team

The Sathorn Management team has the talent and skills to produce the results you need.


ACTON, MA LOCATION

James MottGeneral Manager
Jim.Mott@SathornCorporation.com
(P) 978-266-1200 ext. 201

Kim JensenOffice Manager, Accounts Payable/Receivable
Kim.Jensen@SathornCorporation.com
(P) 978-266-1200 ext. 202

Stanley CrowellPurchasing Manager
Stanley.Crowell@SathornCorporation.com
(P) 978-266-1200 ext. 203


WILLISTON, VT LOCATION

Brian MatthewsGeneral Manager
Brian.Matthews@SathornCorporation.com
(P) 802-860-2121 ext. 101

Melinda StanisicAssistant General Manager
Melinda.Stanisic@SathornCorporation.com
(P) 802-860-2121 ext. 102


SHARED CORPORATE FUNCTIONS – BOTH LOCATIONS

Bertrand BlazyPresident
Bertrand.Blazy@SathornCorporation.com
(P) 802-860-2121 ext. 777

Duang BlazyHuman Resources
Duang.Blazy@SathornCorporation.com
(P) 978-266-1200 ext. 222

Kenneth KellyQuality Manager
Ken.Kelly@SathornCorporation.com
(P) 978-266-1200 ext. 208

Philip RobichaudBusiness Development Manager
Phil.Robichaud@SathornCorporation.com
(C) 802-829-7162
(P) 802-860-2121 ext. 103


Contact

Have a question or need more information? Already have an order in mind?
Send us a request for quotation for pricing and delivery. We make the process easy.
Complete the form below and we will be in touch shortly.

*Required Fields

  • 25 MB max file limit. Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf.
Sathorn Corporation Locations

Acton, Massachusetts
898 Main Street
Acton, MA 01720
(P) 978-266-1200
(F) 978-266-1200
Business hours:
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. EST

Williston, Vermont
581 Industrial Avenue
Williston, VT 05495
(P) 802-860-2121
(F) 802-860-2121
Business hours:
6:00 A.M. to 2:30 P.M. EST